2016年5月 放生実践

平成28年(仏歴2559年)5月7日、5月13日 2回分のお知らせです。岐阜県恵那市にて、延べ人数 合計参加者12名、委託者6分を含めて行いました。 

 

 

 5月7日:  鯉 23.5kg分、 虹ます 100匹を放生。

 

 5月13日: 鯉 25kg分、 虹ます 100匹を放生しました。

5月13日の放生では、不思議な光景に出会いました。 今回、虹ますの一匹が放生している人間に対して魚がまるで意志表示を示したかのようでした。 それは魚をビニール袋から出して川に逃がした直ぐ後の事です。 

 

まるで、小さな犬が、こちらに喋り掛けるように、口をパクパクしました。 そして、その後に、水に浮かび蛇のように、 その魚は、川の中にもぐり泳ぐのでなく、 水面を泳ぐかのように、5メートルほど泳いで行ったのです。  

 

放生は何回も繰り返して行っていますが、 初めての経験でした。 

さて次回は7月末頃に行う予定です。  

 

Tanbun, Taanbun,(Thamboon) tokuzumi, 徳積 , these words are hard to describe in English.  It is not just the word of virtue.  It is the combines of sense of mercy, making good to gods, or pleasing the gods,  may be not good example but god's world saving account for this life and future life.  

 

Simply saving the almost getting killed animals lives without asking any returns. That is very important point when we do this practice.   Not asking any your favor for exchange. Pure heart is the most important motivation.

 

Animal Releasing Practice is a big part of making Tokutsumi, Tokuzumi,Tambun、Thamboon,徳.